Skip to main content
A Bucket of Questions

A Bucket of Questions

Current price: $18.99
Publication Date: March 7th, 2023
Publisher:
Atheneum Books for Young Readers
ISBN:
9781665918312
Pages:
56
Breakwater Books
1 on hand, as of Apr 15 9:25pm
(CHILDREN HARD COVER YOUNG)
On Our Shelves Now

Description

A hilarious picture book of curious questions with refreshingly quirky answers perfect for fans of Mac Barnett and Amy Krouse Rosenthal!

Why do kids lose their teeth?
Why do seals clap?
What is at the bottom of the ocean?

Artist and musician Tim Fite is here to almost-answer all your most important questions—and then some!—in this marvelously wacky, utterly imaginative, and irreverently playful picture book.

About the Author

Tim Fite is a musician, singer-songwriter, and multimedia artist who likes to sing, draw, and consider himself a pebble in the shoe of iniquity. Visit him at TimFite.com.

Tim Fite is a musician, singer-songwriter, and multimedia artist who likes to sing, draw, and consider himself a pebble in the shoe of iniquity. Visit him at TimFite.com.

Praise for A Bucket of Questions

“Finely controlled chaos...The title does a good job of respecting the intelligence and curiosity of its intended audience...With the right kid in the right mindset, this escape into ludicrous answers may yield some very real explorations.”
— Kirkus Reviews