Skip to main content

Young Adult

Jamie Pacton
Current price: $19.99
Moulin Rouge meets Holly Black in a thrilling sapphic friends-to-lovers romantasy! This lavish and decedent LGBTQ+ fantasy romance will leave fans of Divine Rivals and Emily Wilde's Encyclopedia of Faeries utterly enchanted! “A romantic and thrilling story of ambition, magic, and peril.”—Publishers ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Melissa Albert
Current price: $19.99
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND INDIE BESTSELLER! Bestselling author Melissa Albert returns with The Bad Ones, a supernatural horror novel about four mysterious disappearances in a town haunted by a sinister magical history Goddess, goddess, count to fiveIn the morning, who’s alive? In the course of a si ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Robin Ha
Current price: $18.99
From the bestselling, award-winning creator of Almost American Girl comes an epic new graphic novel fantasy—a queer, feminist reimagining of the Fox Maiden legend from Korean mythology. Perfect for fans of Nimona, Squire, and The Prince and the Dressmaker. Kai Song dreams of being a warrior. She wan ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Tony Keith, Jr.
Current price: $19.99
Poet, writer, and hip-hop educator Tony Keith Jr. makes his debut with a powerful YA memoir in verse, tracing his journey from being a closeted gay Black teen battling poverty, racism, and homophobia to becoming an openly gay first-generation college student who finds freedom in poetry. Perfect for ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Ann Liang
Current price: $19.99
An instant New York Times bestseller! Snarky and romantic, I Hope This Doesn't Find You is Never Have I Ever meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before if Lara Jean wrote hate emails instead of love letters. Sadie Wen is perfect on paper: school captain, valedictorian, and a "pleasure to have in class ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kacen Callender
Current price: $19.99
Infinity Alchemist is a spellbinding fantasy novel about a quest that leads three young alchemists toward dangerous truth, legendary love, and extraordinary power. With their signature "prowess" (FIYAH) and "unbridled creativity" (New York Times Book Review), acclaimed author Kacen Callender turns t ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Anthony Nerada
Current price: $18.99
In this YA pop punk debut about queer romance and destroying labels, a teen risks everything to write his own story. Perfect for fans of Sonora Reyes and Adib Khorram. Stonebridge High’s resident bad boy, Wesley “Big Mac” Mackenzie, is failing senior year—thanks to his unchecked anger, rowdy friends ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Soyoung Park
Current price: $20.99
The gorgeous first edition hardcover of Snowglobe will feature two covers in one (a beautifully illustrated hardcover underneath the stunning jacket) and foil-stamped interior papers at the beginning and end of the book! In a world of constant winter, only the citizens of the climate-controlled city ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Hafsah Faizal
Current price: $20.99
From the New York Times–bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame comes the first book in a hotly-anticipated fantasy duology teeming with romance and revenge, led by an orphan girl willing to do whatever it takes to save her self-made kingdom. On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a crim ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
A. B. Poranek
Current price: $19.99
A girl with dangerous magic makes a risky bargain with a demon to be free of her monstrous power in this young adult fantasy perfect for fans of An Enchantment of Ravens and House of Salt and Sorrows. Liska knows that magic is monstrous, and its practitioners are monsters. She has done everything po ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days